Corry Van Iersel

Corry Van Iersel

Broker of Record
corry@vancorgroup.com

Matt Piche

Matt Piche

Sales Representative
homes@kwpropertypro.com

Derick Watkins

Derek WatkinsSales Representative
derick@vancorgroup.com

Chad Tremblett

Chad TremblettSales Representative
chad@vancorgroup.com

Gail Beckett

Sale Representative
gail@vancorgroup.com

Diane Digiandomenico

Diane Digiandomenico

Sale Representative
dianetheagent@rogers.com

Gary Soares

Gary Soares

Sales Representative
gary@vancorgroup.com

Chris Christodoulou

Sales Representative
chris.yourkwrealtor@gmail.com

Michael S. Marsh

Sales Representative
Michael@vancorgroup.com